Bed King Sleep Soluitons
We love sleep
  About Us  |  Locate stores  |  FAQ's  |  Blog  |  Contact Us  | 0860 25 35 45
My Cart | R 0,00

Testimonials and Client Feedback for Bed King

With The Bed King, you are guaranteed the healthiest and most comfortable sleep from the widest range of beds and mattresses in South Africa; and at the best value! Re-establish your comfort zone with unbeatably the Best Advice, Best Range, Best Service, Best Value and Best Price; our five-point promise and your guarantee of total satisfaction, ensuring you get the most out of your shopping experience! From the moment you enter our stores right through to when our friendly delivery team assembles your new bed in your living space, you can be sure we’re working to exceed your highest expectations. Here is what our valued clients have to say about The Bed King.

***

Good afternoon Keith

 

I just wanted to thank you very much for exchanging our divan for the small sleeper couch.   It fits perfectly and looks very nice!

 

Your assistance was appreciated.   We would certainly do business with you again.

 

With kind regards,

 

Liz Sykes

***

Rowan en Aubrey. 

 

Delivery of mattress was delivered timeously. Friendly service of men delivering as well. 

Majoos, 

Cape Town, 05/07/2014

***

Hi Mervyn

After my telephone call to you this morning regarding the excellent service I received from your staff I would like to put this in writing.

Just want to compliment your staff that I was in contact with from your Sales Consultant Mr CG Irving (Cape Gate Store) who was friendly and informative and gave us good advice;  Staff organizing the free delivery - Amanda who was friendly and helpful and not forgetting your 2 delivery staff Jerome and Sammy who was very friendly and bonus points was that they were 2 hrs earlier than expected !

 

It was a real pleasure to deal with a company from 3 different departments whose services were equally great.

Thank you all for your Excellent Service.  One does not buy a bed or mattress often but we will definitely recommend Bed King to our friends.

So glad I spotted your store on Thursday as I drove past !

Warm Regards

Claudine Rigoli

Cape Town, 19/07/2014

***

hi mervyn

serta bed is vanmiddag afgelewer.

baie dankie vir die mooi gebaar, dit word waardeer

groete

Callie & Delene Louw

***

Good!!!

Die manne was baie vriendelik, optyd en baie goeie dienste!

Mr. Rittels

21/06/2014

***

Thank you, staff highly efficient and friendly!!

Mrs.Kazee

25/06/2014

***

No complaints. Timely, friendly.(Rameez and Elvis)

Mr.Becker

07/06/2014

***

Excellent, thank you to the delivery guys Rowan and Tyrone. 

Mrs. Vivienne

31/05/2014

***

Excellent service from Rowan and Tyrone. 

Mr.Nussey

31/05/2014

***

Excellent service. 

Guys set the new bed up and removed old bed from the room. 

Thank you =)

M.Coetzee

03/06/2014 

***

Rowan and Elvis, 

The service was perfect. 

Very friendly service with a smile. 

Mrs.Lippert

03/06/2014

***

Vinnige puik diens en baie vriendelike personeel!

J.Marais

03/06/2014

***

Excellent service from sales right down to delivery. Will be back again.

Thank you,

Rene Williams

13/06/2014

***

Very good service, especially installation.

SK Holohan

12/06/2014

***

Delivery team were friendly, helpful & notified that they were running late & apologised, which I appreciated.

Happy with the service.

PA Conroy

07/06/2014

***

Excellent service from the delivery guys! 10/10

V. Mitchell

26/05/2013

***

Fine service- phone calls to alert me to delivery time- carried bed into house. Great!

Peter

24/05/2014

***

Service excellent

Mrs Higginbotham

29/05/2013

***

Very good service by Rowan and Tyrone. Very happy

Mrs Van Der Merwe

30/05/2014

***

Very happy with your delivery guys!

Mr Berry

30/05/2014

***

Good service! Excellent. Rowan and Tyrone were great!

Mr Koopman

30/05/2014

***

Delivery service excellent. Rowan and Tyrone very good!

Mrs Du Toit

30/05/2014

***

Rameez: Great service. Good delivery.

Mrs Glansbeek

23/5/2014

***

Wow, the 2 guys who delivered were so helpful, thank you, you deserve a star for your kindness. 

I wish all businesses had this standard of workers.  Keep it up!

M. Samuels

16/04/2014

***

Rameez and Tyrone:  Diens baie goed. 

Dankie

May 2014

***

Rameez, Great service (delivery)

Thanks Mrs Olivier

May 2014

***

Rameez, (delivery)

Baie vriendelik & behulpsaam.

Goeie diens 10/10!

Mrs S Steffens

May 2014

***

A full 100% for this team (delivery)

Mrs Vrieslaar

May 2014

***

Driver delivered article.  Very satisfied, good service (Rameez)

L.M. Nolte

May 2014

***

Dear Amanda & Pat

A very big thanks for delivering my mattress on Saturday.

Your two guy’s Jerome & Sammy were stars (sorry about the stairs guys)

We will most definitely contact you for all our mattress needs in the future, it was much appreciated.

Have a great afternoon.

Kind regards

Brett Peel

April 2014

***

Hi Claudine and Pat,

I just would like to complement you on a job well done.

Attached is a picture of the end result.

Thank you once again for your great work.

Mrs. C De Vos

Cape Town

April 2014  

***

Hi Naas,

Received the furniture today.

Many thanks.

It looks great and quality also looks very good.

I am copying my husband, Zakir and his manager Sajjad as they will have some requirements over the next few months.  

Awaiting your instruction when we can pick up the tall boy.

Thanks,

Natasha Ladha Africa

April

2014  

***

Claudine,  

Thank you for your proffesional assistance and making buying a bed easy as 1-2-3.

If you dont get hold of Fanie to arrange delivery please mail me and I will see to it that he is at home on time.

Thank you once again.

Annarie De Villiers

Bellville

March 2014  

***

Hallo Naas

Everything went very well and we are satisfied with the product.

Thanks again  for your excellent service and assistance.

Will be buying my next bed through you, that's for sure!

Have a wonderful day.

Riaan du Plessis Rustenburg

March 2014  

***

Hi Naas,  

Thank you for your wonderful service!

The bed arrived on Friday and feels good from a quick test. Unfortunately our move is taking longer than planned, so we haven't spent a night in the bed, but I look forward to sleeping in it!  

Kind regards,

Kerry Nicholson

Radiokop,

Gauteng

March 2014  

***

Hi Naas

Dankie alles het goed afgeloop en die twee slaap lekker snoesig!

Dankie vir jou professionele diens.

Baie groete

Elmarie van den Berg

Graaff-reinet

March 2014  

***

Dear Irving  

Once gain thank you very much for all the super assistance and help in purchasing the Serta.    

The delivery was of the highest standard. Take care and keep the good work up.

Kind regards

Dando Berry

Western Cape

March 2014  

***

Hi Naas, alles is great!

Die aflewering en hulle het my vinnig gehelp. Beddens is perfek. Dankie vir als. Lekker dag verder.

Nicola van den Berg

Blouberg,

Cape Town

March 2014

***

Hi Naas, Everything went well and was well pleased.

Thanks for the excellent service.

Regards,

Garth Smith

Boksburg

March 2014

***

Good morning Naas,

Yes perfect thank you very much, great service from you and the Bed King team.

Regards,

Shaun Duncan

Table View

March 2014

***

Naas

Dealing with you and your company has been a pleasurable experience.

Moving is chaotic enough and it certainly made it easier

Thank you

Joel Arcus

Honeydew

March 2014

***

Hi Naas

Everything went smoothly and the courier service was excellent.

Thank you for the amazing service and the bed is perfect.

Kind regards

Shannon Smith Howick,

KZN

March 2014

***

Dear Cheryl, 

Thank you for letting me know, and for the great service that we received on Wednesday!

Kind regards,   

Maryke Rademeyer

Cape Town

March 2014

***

Hi Naas

I was going to contact you, but was run off my feet! Yes, the delivery went perfectly. 

Delivery staff were friendly and helpful and on time. My guests LOVE the beds and wants to load them on the plane when they go back overseas. 

I complain about customer service (or the lack thereof) in South Africa, dealing with you and your staff assured me that there is still customer service in our great country. Thanks again.

Regards

Dalene

Cape Town

March 2014

***

Middag Naas.

Ek is baie tevrede met my kopie en als is 100%. Ek was aangenaam verras met jul deurlopend goeie diens asook die feit dat die bed afgelewer was vroeer as verwag.  Tot die ouens wat die aflewering gedoen het was baie vriendelik.  

Baie dankie vir die goeie diens.

Vriendelike groete.  

Anton le Roux

Sunningdale

Maart 2014

***

Hi Naas

My entire experience of your company has been a positive one. 

Professional, efficient, seamless. 

Thank you for all your assistance. I will definitely recommend your company.

Clara Woodburn

Johannesburg

Feb 2014

***

Dear Managing Director

I bought my bed from this store about 2 years ago. When I decided on a sleeper couch, I visited about 5 other stores before driving all the way from town to your Northgate store to find something that I really liked. This is a short email to thank Lorraine at your Northgate store for her wonderful service!  She was friendly, inviting, super helpful, understanding, professional and had a good product knowledge. Above all, her follow up and communication is superb! It is RARE to find good service delivery in Cape Town. 

I will happily recommend Bed King to my family and friends!

Kind regards

Nadia de Vries

Cape Town

Feb 2014

***

Hi Naas

Thank you so much for the wonderful service, and an equally wonderful product. Have a great afternoon.

Kind regards

Brett Peel

(The Goblin Group)

Edgemead,

Cape Town

Feb 2014

***

Good Morning Naas!

We absolutely love the mattress, thank you! 

Warm Regards

Claire Jacobsohn

Melville

Feb 2014

***

Hi Naas  

Thank you so much for the delivery of the bed yesterday! The guys who did the delivery were so professional and helpful. I'm so impressed with how the whole ordering, organising, delivery process has been. Keep up the good work and please filter this through to all involved.

Kind regards

Elizabeth Hobbs

Sea Point

Feb 2014

***

Hi Naas Thanks very much - just to confirm received all in order .

Thanks for the great service.

Colleen Rose

Grahamstown

Feb 2014

***

Hi Naas

Thanks so much for following up.  I must really compliment you on your fantastic service from the beginning to end! Well done and thank you indeed - its been a pleasure dealing with you.

Regards

Anetha Connan

Tokai

Feb 2014

***

Thank you Naas we are VERY happy with your service, and this being my first online shopping purchase. please advise if you do deliveries to Stanford in the overberg, and at what cost. i will be needing a new matress in march.

Marian Ferris

Woodstock

Feb 2014

***

Hi Naas,

Our bed arrived nice and early this morning

Thank you for all your help, advise and organizing everything. It is much appreciated. Have a lovely day,

Kerry Wentzel

Camperdown,

KZN

Feb 2014

***

Thank you for the follow up Naas.

You on the ball as usual, appreciate it and yes all sorted.

Vinasen Pillay Kyalami Glen

Feb 2014

***

Hi Naas,

Thank you for your e-mail.

I received the bed yesterday and is very happy with the bed, the base! and the service received from bedking!

Thank you very much!  I will definitely recommend you to other people.

Have a great day.

Regards,

Annemie Pretorius

Pretoria

Feb 2014

***

Hi Naas!  Everything went amazing! Got my bed on time and in perfect condition! :) Thank you. Your service was most rewarding!  You are very customer oriented and provided the best solution at a much needed time, from to helping me with payment options to finding the place where there is the bed I wanted! Definitely one of a kind service. God is good. Thank you for everything. I love my bed. No more sleeping on the couch! Amy Bustamam Fishhoek Feb 2014 *** Hi Naas Great service. I'll be recommending you to others. In fact I already have. Thomas Scalway Cape Town Feb 2014 *** Hi Naas Thank you very much for a very professional buying and delivery experience. Regards Ewart du Toit Muldersdrift, Gauteng Jan 2014 *** Hi Naas Just want to tell you my mattress is amaizing.  Thanks for your help.    Regards   Caryn Ellis Bloubergstrand Jan 2014 *** Hi Naas, Thank you, yes we arrived safely and got to Wellington at about 12.30.  We were delighted to find the bed had already arrived and in situ.  Our first night was therefore a lot more comfortable than on our first visit!  We are ver happy with the bed an especially the wonderful service you provided.  Thank you again for that. Best regards, Derek Algate UK (Visiting Wellington residence) Jan 2014 *** Hi Naas I have been delighted with the service from BedKing. Right from browsing your easy-to-use website, to ordering, payment and delivery, I never experienced one problem or hassle. Thank you for your superb service! My only regret is that I have not used BedKing in the past. But I’ll certainly be back in the future. Regards Barbara Attwell Kleinmond Jan 2014 *** Hi there Naas, Everything is fantastic, and really appreciated the effort to get the bed delivered on the 6th! Was such a life saver! Many thanks, Shea Farrell Melrose North Jan 2014 *** Hello Naas, The bed was delivered yesterday and I am very, very happy with both it and the service I received. Kind regards Kim Andrew Kempton Park Dec 2013 *** Dear Naas, Thank you for the follow up. I hope this e-mail finds you well. I love the new bed and the service was amazing. I will definitely consider you guys for my next purchase. Budget will allow it the end of next year only, my purchase times each year. Thank you! Regards. Nathan Antonels Montana, Cape Town Dec 2013 *** Good Evening   I would like to compliment Cheryl De Witt on the excellent service she provided when we recently bought a bed. She gave good advice, was efficient and arranged a very speedy delivery. Compliments also to your delivery staff who were wonderful, phoning early on in the day with a proposed time and again later to tell us they’d be there in 20mins. They also unpackaged the bed, set it up in the right place and removed all the packaging in super quick time without any prompting. This was in contrast to other furniture deliveries we received from other companies at the same time. Many thanks Cheryl and your team for making our bed purchase and delivery a pleasant experience.   Have a wonderful Christmas.   Regards Michelle Western Cape Dec 2013 *** Hi Naas, and thank you for following up with me. Everything went well with the delivery and assembly of the sleeper couch. We are very pleased with everything and hope to do more business with your company. Also we will definitely refer Bedking and yourself to all of our family and friends as we really appreciate dealing with professionals in this day and age. Thank you again, please enjoy your holidays and be safe. Rameez Ebrahim Crosby, Johannesburg Dec 2013 *** Hi Naas Thanks Naas for a good service. Herbert Modiba Gravellotte, Phalaborwa Dec 2013   Herbert *** Hello Naas, Thank you for following up with me. The mattresses are perfect, and the delivery guys were very professional and friendly :) Thank you kindly.. Chantell Roberts Flamingo Vlei Dec 2013 *** Attention: Mervyn From: Community Healing Network (CHN) Subject: Letter of Appreciation and Thanks Good Afternoon Mervin,                             Thank you for time and sympathetic ear and endeavours to help us continue our work through supplying much needed furniture. We would like to leave you with a special saying that characterises our work.   “We only pass this way but once. Therefore any good that you can do for any fellow creature, Do not defer or neglect it, For you only pass this way but once!.”  Once again, thank you kindly   Derrick  for CHN Dec 2013 *** Hello Peter Compliment I purchased a Bed from the Bed King online store and was in contact with Naas a few times regarding the progress of my order. Although the delivery date was delayed from initial promised date, I was kept informed by Naas throughout. When bed was delivered there were a few nicks and marks as a result of the transportation of the bed. I asked Naas to reccomend something I can use to touch up the nicks, Naas went as far as to arrange a touch up kit from the supplier and have it delivered to another bed outlet close to my home. Thanks Naas for the great service. It is rare today to get such personalised service. Brian Smith Boksburg Dec 2013 *** All good – thank you for the very professional service Naas! Cheers Mandy De Jager Constantia Dec 2013 *** Hi Naas, Your guys were very helpful! Delivery was quick and easy. Thank you!! We love our new huge bed! Have a wonderful festive season! Kind Regards   Rebecca Brayshaw Jukskei Park, Gauteng Dec 2013 *** We wish to compliment your delivery staff on their professionalism and standard of service. It was definitely a pleasant change having the staff contact us and deliver our bed within the timeframe organised. Thanks again for the great service. Leigh & Luigi McLeod Cape Town Nov 2013 *** Hi Naas!   Thank you for your fast en friendly service! I'm more than happy! Marijke Botha Rustenburg Nov 2013 *** Hi Naas, The delivery went well and everything seems to be in order. I may be purchasing a different mattress though for the top bunk, as the one I’ve bought comes to the same level as the guard rails. This isn’t a problem though, because I’ll keep the existing mattress for my older son. I was a bit nervous at first because this is my first online shopping experience, but I have to say that it was very professional and the whole experience exceeded my expectations. Thanks for the excellent service. Regards Denise Drew Randburg Nov 2013 *** Baie dankie Naas! Ek wou al gister vir jou laat weet het. Bed King(Naas) en Simmons se diens was ongelooflik en baie flink.   Groete Linda Alberts Melkbosstrand Nov 2013 *** Hi Naas,   Delivery was faultless and we are happy with the bed.  Thanks for the excellent service!   Regards, Janneke Hampsink Noordhoek Nov 2013 *** Hi Naas Many thanks! Excellent service and I will definitely use Bed King again. Laura Fabian Cape Town Nov 2013 *** Morning Naas Thank you very much for the excellent service. I will certainly be purchasing from Bed King again. Many Thanks Jacqueline Reddy Kyalami Hills Nov 2013 *** Hi, We ordered our sleigh bed weeks ago and requested delivery at a future date due to our home not being ready. Bed King management were superb regarding assisting us with the process and contacting us regularly to confirm delivery. Due to their outstanding service and helpful assistance we went back to purchase a bed as well. I applaud their dedication to their product and their outstanding customer service we experience during this process. Well done Bed King. I am sure that i will be back to purchase more. Regards, Charmaine Chunderpal Johannesburg Nov 2013 *** Hi Naas, Yes, thank you!!  Delivery was on-time, delivery guys very courteous and the bed is EXCELLENT value for money!!! I will definitely buy from you again AND I will refer all my friends!! Well done on delivering excellent service!!!   Regards Steven Terblanche Johannesburg Nov 2013 *** Good day I would like to extend my sincere thanks to Mr Irving at your Cape Gate store on the very helpful service that I have received from him. Kind regards C.J.B. Le Roux Cape Town Nov 2013 *** Hi Naas Very very happy with the bed and the service we had from Bed King was exceptional. The two men that delivered were very helpful. Please thank them again Have a lovely weekend Tanya Kerrigan Sunset Beach Nov 2013 *** Hi Naas, I am so pleased that my gut instinct before I’d even decided what bedding I wanted was right.  You are every bit as professional and efficient as I knew you’d be.  That’s why I placed my order with Bed King in the first place.  I just knew it would be a painless experience. Thank you so much. Angela Kenney Hillcrest, Durban Nov 2013 *** Hi Anthony, EXTREMELY efficient and prompt service Looking forward to delivery on Tuesday the 12 th November Many thanks G Dewar Cape Town Nov 2013 *** Hi Naas My order has arrived safely – thank you so much for your GREAT SERVICE. Regards Lorraine Wheal Durban October 2013 *** Hi Naas, Thank you very much indeed - everything if fine and I'm very happy with the quick and professional service I received. Kind regards, Carel Kleynhanns Killarney, JHB October 2013 *** Hi Naas Thank you for the best prices and excellent service. I’ll recommend Bed King to everyone. I’m very happy with the purchase. Kind regards Michelle Faber Paarl October 2013 *** Hi Naas,  Thank you so much for the professional, excellent, punctual service that I received. Today it does not happen often - it was a pleasure doing business with Bed King   Dr. Jackie Muller Constantia Kloof, JHB October 2013 *** Hi Naas, Die bed is hier!  En dis n stunning bed,baie baie dankie vir jou goeie advies en uitstaande diens.  Groete Frieda Grobler  Pretoria October 2013 *** Dear Naas, Finally we have started using your products. I must admit the quality is very good and we regret as to why we never bought these beds much earlier. My kids are happy and so is my wife. Having used them the last 2 nights, my wife had sound sleep and its a migration process from using 6 pillows to assist her with her frail back to a night of just 2 pillows for her (to support her head), it is a relief to me and I now seem to be a caring husband. I will certainly sensitize and recommend others of your products. On the same note, I wonder whether yo are in a position to provide matching headboards for those beds but without attached side drawers but something I need to fix as headboard. Best regards, Henderson Fukiza Malawi Sept 2013 *** Dear Naas, I cannot tell you how thrilled we are with our fabulous and beautifully upholstered sofa bed! It is brilliant and has now finished off our room! A HUGE thank you for such a great job and for always being so charming and enthusiastic throughout the process of having it made and delivered! Please thank everyone involved. I will definitely be recommending you to anyone who needs a bed of sofa bed!! Attached is a pic and I will send another one too. Many many thanks indeed!! Kindest regards,   L. Laubscher Newlands Sept 2013 *** Hi Naas, Thank you so much! The 2 gentleman from the delivery were on time and very professional. I very much appreciate it, and my new mattress is amazing! Thank you for you help Much appreciated M Pakdoust Bantry Bay Sept 2013 *** Die Besturende Direkteur, Ek wil u graag in kennis stel van uitstekende diens wat ons ontvang het by Bed King Cape Gate. Irving het ons vriendelik ontvang en goeie advies gegee. Groete Marissa Robinson Cape Town Sept 2013 *** Hi Naas, Oh wow! It looks amazing! Thanks so much! Really appreciate all your fabulous assistance and enthusiasm with this!! Do you know when it will be delivered? Really excited to see it. Huge thanks! Kind regards, L Laubscher Newlands Sept 2013 *** Hi, We would like to thank everyone involved for organising our cleaning lady Mina with a new bed after her home was burnt down.  Your kindness and generosity is very much appreciated.  Mina says a BIG THANK YOU to everyone. Best Regards Shannon Stanley Cape Town Aug 2013   ************************************************************************************ Hi Mervyn Thank you for the quick response in sorting out the issue Yesterday. I really appreciate good service and that’s what Bed King offered me. Im really happy with the Bed your company supplied me as I never got such a comfortable night’s sleep before and will definitely be going back to your store for the purchase of beds for my guest rooms. Regards Deon Rajoo Gauteng Aug 2013   ************************************************************************************ Hi, I bought a bed from bed king and unfortunately it was not to my satisfaction. I spoke to Sam at Bed King Brooklyn and she expressed her disappointment and said that the issue will be resolved, and she will not quit until we were happy. The company who supplies the mattresses to Bed King were just as great. They contacted me and said that they would remove the mattress and replace it with a mattress we would be happy with. Dmitri and his team were great, the matter was resolved in one week. But besides the aftercare service, the service before I received the bed was excellent. Sam had an excellent understanding for her products and listened to my needs. The team that delivered to my address were exceptionally helpful and friendly and to my surprise did not enter my house without my permission(I ended up chatting to a neighbour and thought they had gone in to put the bed in). Thank you to Sam, Tracey, Dmitri and his team. We are very happy with our Bed. And I will forever remember Bed King and pass on the good word to any friends in need of Beds. Kerry Hewitt Cape Town Aug 2013   ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas, Wanted to contact you earlier, but with Friday being on leave the emails are sky high and behind on my admin again. Just want to say a big thanks for the advice and delivery.  I really experienced such good service and I believe this was the right investment for the future. I can really feel a difference in terms of the structure and support of the bed.  Also much higher than the previous one, so I still need to get used to the look.  However – very happy with the purchase and service. Thanks for all your help and be assured that I will refer my friends and family should I know of any possible new business. Rgds Lize Myburgh Centurion August 2013   ************************************************************************************ Dear Mervyn. I would like to let you know how impressed I was by the service I received from Abby Davids at your Claremont branch .Excellent sales lady  wonderful people skills and very efficient , I will be sending my friends and relatives there for sure . Thank you kindly Heidi Burstein Newlands July 2013   ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas Thank you- the bed is absolutely the best ever!!! Thank you Hannah Broad Zambia July 2013   ************************************************************************************ Lorraine, Sam and Anthony I just wanted to let you guys know that it is SELDOM (unfortunately) that one receives such outstanding service from a retail company today. I found your professionalism, attention and friendliness above par in every way. Lorraine – your presentation was relaxed and very professional – I appreciated your subtle suggestions – despite the fact that they cost me R4000k more than I budgeted for ;-) Well done to you! Lastly, the fact that you (Sam and Anthony) took it upon yourself to get our bed delivered on the same day is truly something for the books and I will never forget this. Thanks Anthony and Thank you Sam for making it happen – when they said it couldn’t be done. Yours is an attitude that will stand you in great stead and your Company and its CEO can be proud to have you in their team. I will most definitely recommend you to my colleagues and family and friends.   We are so excited – what a difference a good bed makes…….. Have a fabulous week end and we will see you again soon I am sure.   Kind Regards Ashley Habib Cape Town July 2013   ************************************************************************************ Dear Naas Thank you yes we are very happy the bed is perfect and the delivery people were great It is a pleasure dealing with you warm regards Kathryn KZN July 2013   ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas Soos gister bevestig, ons matras is hier en slaap lekker. Wens net my werk wil minder word sodat ek meer kan slaap J. Groete De Wet Bonnievale July 2013   ************************************************************************************ Dear Hannetjie, I would just like to thank you for all your help in getting the right bed for us. You really went the extra mile and it will give me great pleasure recommending your services to anyone. Kind Regards Liza Kuhn Hout Bay June 2013   ************************************************************************************ Morning John Just a note of thanks for the excellent service I received yesterday. The bed was delivered yesterday at four pm and the the packaging removed and bed put in place! I will most definitely recommend you. Have a super day and thanks again Delia Bakos Kenilworth 2013   ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas Thank you so much for your service. It was amazing sleeping on a decent bed. Your guys went beyond the call of duty…they eeven helped my housekeeper move a couch… We will be recommending you to all we know Regards Ken Wienand Pretoria June 2013  

***

Hi Naas, The bed was delivered, and everything is in order. The service has been great.

Thank you.

Kind Regards,

M. Moolla

Northcliff

June 2013  

***

Dear Mervyn,

The mattresses have been delivered, together with the two mattress protectors, as promised.

Thank you. Mervyn, thank you for getting involved, but more important, for living up to your Company promise of, "If you have a problem, e-mail me."

That, after all, is your company Brand . . . .offering peace of mind. Have a happy weekend knowing that Irene and I will be fully rested after sleeping on your comfortable product.

Kind regards,

Bruce Irvine.

Western Cape

June 2013  

***

Hi Naas,

Thank you so much for the excellent service. We will definitely use you again.

Regards Veruschka De Wet

Sunninghill,

JHB

June 2013  

***

Dear Naas

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I’ve been totally blown away by the whole shopping experience at your company.

Thank you for your excellent service – at your shop, on the internet and the way you have accommodated me in planning your deliveries.

Warmest regards

Karen Hart

Woodstock

June 2013  

***

Hi, Very good Service! Extremely impressed! (delivery service men - Joey & Aubrey)   R Fordjohn Woodstock June 2013   ************************************************************************************ Well the delivery was on time.. and the deliverer – Joey was amazing… Introduced himself and his assistant.. This kind of PR can only benefit your company… shows great ownership and pride in the company.. Blessing Theo Dennis Cape Town May 2013   ************************************************************************************ Good Morning John Got the bed, lovely sleep last night ! Thanks for very professional service Warm Regards  Vicki Cape Town May 2013   ************************************************************************************ Dear Pat, I would like to thank you for the team you sent to deliver my new mattress. They were extremely friendly and professional at all times. Well done to them Cathrine Hendricks Tableview May 2013   ************************************************************************************ Good morning Mervyn As discussed with you yesterday, I am putting in writing my experience that I had with Bed King. I was really impressed with the professional service that I received from your company. Sam Ford was brilliant and not at all 'pushy' she gave honest opinions and listened to what we wanted.  I bought the bed on Saturday morning and on Monday first thing I got a call to say my bed would be delivered between 11 30 and 1 30.  How good was that, I did not have to sit around for 6 hours waiting for the delivery.  so professional.  The bed arrived at 12 00.  The unloading process and installing was quick and professional and this is a big thank you to Jerome and Sam for their part in this. I am a truly happy customer and would like to let Keino Kummies on Cape Talk know that there are some awesome companies in Cape Town who deliver excellent service! Thanks again Jill Tait Cape Town March 2013   ************************************************************************************   Perfect Naas , excellent service , will definitely use your company again.   Thanks again.   Peter Downton Edenvale, JHB March 2013   ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas I am still in Democratic Republic of Congo, but the bed was delivered and from what Yvonne said the delivery was smooth sailing. That’s again for offering great speedy service and keeping me in the loop all the way. I shall be recommending The Bed King to friends and family. Ross Human Stellenbosch March 2013   ************************************************************************************   Hi Naas Thanks for the best service I received, spontaneous delivery, job well done, keep up the good work. I love the couch. Regards Catherine Houghton Feb 2013   ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas, Thank you for an excellent service! Have a nice day, Petra Greyton Feb 2013 ************************************************************************************ Hello Naas Yes, thank u for getting back to me so promptly. I was just concerned that I had the wrong pillow picked up and didn't want to have it brought all the way to Mbay and then it isn't the coil pillow. Many thanks for putting my mind to rest. U guys have amazing service - 100% satisfied. Will tell all my friends to buy from u. Regards Melissa Mossel Bay Jan 2013 ************************************************************************************ Hey, Naas. Delivery went smoothly, the men were very professional. I was nearly late for work today though, the bed wouldn't let me go ;) I'm very happy, thanks. Wilco Stellenbosch Dec 2012 ************************************************************************************ Good afternoon Naas Just a quick note to say thank you for the superb service received. It was a pleasure doing business with both you and your company. Carla Van Rooyen Plumstead Nov 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas Baie dankie. Bestelling ontvang en heerlike nagrus gehad op nuwe bed en kussing :-) Doen graag weer besigheid met julle :-) Sal jou laat weet sodra ek die duvet stel ontvang het. Dankie.   Groete Mev. Meyer Stilbaai Nov 2012 ************************************************************************************ Puik diens! Dankie Naas! Ek sal julle verseker aanbeveel aan almal wat ek ken! Die bed is afgelewer! Lekker dag verder Celeste Strand Nov 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas, Thank you so much. The bed was delivered yesterday. I happy with the purchase and you have been really helpful. Where can I get a good quality mattress protector? Regards, Thato Pretoria Nov 2012 ************************************************************************************ Goeie dag Naas Eerstens wil ek jou net bedank vir jou vinnige terugvoer.  Ek het lanklaas sulke goeie diens beleef!!!! Ek het nounet die betaling gedoen, jy behoort die bewys van betaling binne die volgende 5 minute te kry. Sien uit na my aankope. Groete Liana Erwee Pretoria Nov 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hi, Naas went out of his way to help me with my queries, he helped me sort out my demands for delivery and he gave me a great great price, he had the best knowledge and advice I needed. Naas is definitely a person who will take any business far by going out of his way to help clients get exactly what they need. Thanks Naas for walking the extra mile! Excellent Service like yours is rare these days. A Janse Van Rensburg Kimberly Nov 2012 ************************************************************************************   Thank You very much Naas. The mattress I ordered were delivered a day earlier than expected, which was very good and prompt service. Your well mannered delivery guys also brought the mattress inside, right into the bedroom, and removed the old mattress into a storage place I showed them. This was very, very good service. Thank you again. Christo Botha Springs, JHB Nov 2012 ************************************************************************************ Thank you SO much Naas You’re service has been amazing, much appreciated.   Enjoy your day! Lauren King Johannesburg Nov 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas Thank you , this was one outstanding service , you surprised me very nicely will definitely buy through your shop again . Thank you so much very happy ;) The Best regards Monica West Beach, Cape Town Oct 2012 ************************************************************************************   Good day Naas   All is very well. The bed was delivered at midday on Wednesday and we are very happy with the service we received from Bed King both here in Gauteng and from yourself! I was very confused when I woke up on Thursday morning! I thought that I was in our Simmons bed in Cape Town !!! Have a wonderful day and thanks once again for your great service   Mary & Mike Polluk Queenswood, Pretoria Oct 2012 ************************************************************************************   Hi Naas   Baie dankie! , en baie gelukkig. Sal weer gebruik maak van julle!   Groete   Fanie Richards Bay Oct 2012 ************************************************************************************   Hi Naas Sorry for only getting back to you now. I did send a sms on Friday after your guys left but it seems you did not receive it. Thank you very much for the great service. We really appreciate you making a plan to meet all our delivery needs. I will definitely be recommending your shop to all I know. Kind regards Celeste Beetge Gauteng Oct 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas Ja dankie. Dankie vir jou uitstekende diens.   Marius Gerber Centurion Sept 2012   ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas, Delivery went well and the guys were on time. Overall was very happy with Bed King service Regards   Bruce Steen Sandton August 2012   ************************************************************************************ Dear Naas Thanks very much, slept like a baby. I had to fight the whole of Yesterday to get my bed from (Other Retailer Name)!! Regards Karen Kraaifontein Aug 2012   ************************************************************************************ Good Morning Naas Thank you Very happy with service and bed Will definitely make use of this service again   Have a fantastic day Tanya Brummer Bellville August 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas Wil net baie dankie se vir die goeie diens en kwaliteit, my ouers het die “base” Donderdag gekry en hulle is baie tevrede. Groete Zelda Mienie Vereeniging July, 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas, Yes thank you the mattress arrived on Friday (a day early which is great).   We are happy with the mattress – its taking a bit of “getting used too” but that is because the old mattress was so bad I think. I appreciated your advice and help in making the decision. Kind regards Greg Tableview July, 2012 ************************************************************************************ Dear Mr Ewertse Your driver has just delivered my repaired mattress and all I can say is that I am in awe The mattress has been beautifully repaired and looks like new Thank you, thank you, thank you from the bottom of my heart   Kind regards Mrs Waite Western Cape July 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas,  Just to let you know that we are very happy with the bed and even more thrilled with the service we received from you.  We will definitely recommend Bed King to all our friends.  Thanks again. Monica Da Graca Middleburg, Mpumalanga July 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hallo Naas Baie dankie vir die opvolg – alles het goed gegaan en ons het lekker op die matras geslaap gisteraand! Dankie vir jou moeite en goeie diens!  Maresa Gibson Weltevredenpark, Gauteng July 2012   Groete   ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas, Had a GREAT night’s sleep, thank you.  The bed wrap is fantastic, who knew it would look so good? The guys got the bed in no problem.  It doesn’t look much bigger than my old double bed but I hear there is not much difference between a double and a queen so there you go. It’s a lot firmer than the old bed but that’s the idea. Thanks for the great service, I’ll highly recommend you to anyone! Best regards,   Louise Rabie Bergbron, Gauteng July 2012   ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas Delivery went well, thanks. They were on time too! Very happy with the level of service both online and in-person. Kind Regards Nazreen Sea Point July 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hi there Anthony, I just want to thank you for the amazing service you've delivered, from the minute we walked in you were ready to assist and you followed through which is even better and absolutely key in my opinion. Thank you once again and I am happy to brag about you if you can provide me with your regional managers email address.   Thank you Desire Saayman Cape Town July 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hallo Naas Die bed was afgelwer die Vrydag soos jy gesê het. Alles het goed verloop en die bed slaap soos 'n droom! Dankie vir jou moeite en uitsonderlike diens. Sal beslis weer by julle kom koop in die toekoms.   Beste groete Riaan en Susan Rustenburg July 2012 ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas My apologies for not getting back to you sooner. Things have just been hectic with moving. Thank you so much for getting the bunk to us in time. It was delivered on the 29th. We will definitely be using you again for our sleeper couches. Thanks again Warm Regards Sharon ClarkeUmhlanga June 2012   ************************************************************************************ Dear Naas,   Everything is in perfect order.  My first night on the bed you recommended immediately made a difference.   Thank you so much.   Kind Regards.   Riana Peach, Pretoria May 2012   ************************************************************************************ Hi There Naas,   As per usual. I have been on the run. Had a cataract operation and all the sort of things that goes with it.  Sorry that you could  therefore not get hold of me. Alls well and I have been able to fix up a delivery date betweem a visit to the specialist this morning and a meeting this afternoon, The sleeper couch has arrived in good order. A lot firmer and harder than what I anticipated ! Hope it becomes little softer after a  while ! I want to take this opportunity of thanking you for the very professional and prompt manner in which you handled this order from start to finish.  Your delivery staff (driver and assistant) both need are to be  complimented on their polite and efficient  attention to detail and care taken in moving this couch , in the rain , from your van into my home. I was also shown exactly how the mechanism works as far as turning the couch into a sleeper.  (Hope I remember !)   Kind regards Colleen Louw, Onrusriver May 2012   ************************************************************************************ Good day Naas   We were very happy.The guys who delivered the matress were very professional and friendly. They really went the exstra mile..Our house layout made it interesting to get the matress to the 1 st floor.They came through for us.   We will definitely use you again and recommend you to all our friends.   Thank you   Rainy, Somerset West May 2012   ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas,   Thanks very much for following up, yes I have received the bed and I must say I am very pleased, thx again and keep well.   Shaun Rowe Radiokop, Johannesburg May 2012   ************************************************************************************ Hi Naas, The bed arrived and everyone is really happy. Thanks so much for all your help. It has been a pleasure to deal with you and service has be fantastic.   Kind Regards, Judy Athol, Johannesburg May 2012 *** Great Service. Awsome team, thank you! Storm Mascall Big Bay March 2012 ************************************************************************************   "I received the sleeper couch yesterday. Thank you so much for the quick service I received."  Mariska Port Elizabeth Feb '12   ************************************************************************************ Dear Mervyn,  Recently my fiance and I purchased a Serta sleep system from Bedking Tokai.  Often the only feedback a company receives is negative but we would like to take the time and opportunity to say how wonderful Clint Ford at BedkingTokai branch was during our purchasing experience.  As one does for any high value purchase we shopped around and looked at a number of different establishments - Dial-a-bed Bed City Greg's Beds Tafelberg Furnishers  Clint stood out amongst all in our deliberations.  Clint is extremely knowledgeable, informative, has an excellent customer manner, is polite and responsive.  We had specific requirements and many questions, which Clint answered fully and without trying to push any particular solution onto us but supplying us with options that fitted our needs.  We have not hesitated to recommend our friends to visit Clint at Bedking Tokai for their sleep needs.  He made the whole experience a pleasure.  It's been a week-and-a-half since our purchase and we are extremely happy.   Yours sincerely, Andrew Shearman & Leanne Kemp - Cape Town, Feb '12 ... Beste Naas, Baie dankie vir die goeie diens, ons het die protect-a-bed vandag ontvang! - S. van Dyk, Gauteng, Jan'12 ... "Now this is service which I can advise anybody to try; My daughter bought a bed at The Bed King in Cape Gate. She was not happy with the bed, and after a misunderstanding we went to see the manager on Tuesday; Theo Chinniah; a very understanding gentleman, which I must say was true to his word. The representative from the company was sent to check the bed this morning (Wednesday) and at 14H30 she was promised a new bed. Guys this is service with an excellence! Keep it up!" - Deon Johnson, Cape Town Jan '12 ... "Good day Anthony, Thank you very much for your friendly and prompt Service all the time!!" - Constanze & Arndt Asmus, Cape Town Dec '11 ... "Great website, that’s what convinced me to buy from you guys. Thanks in advance!" - Sarfaraaz, Johannesburg Dec '11 ... "Naas, Baie dankie vir die uitstekende diens. Skoonpa is baie tevrede met sy herstelde bed. Geseende Kerstyd. Groete" - Frik en Nita vd Merwe, Cape Town Dec '11 ...  "Hi Naas, Bed gekry (LEKKER GROOT) fantastiese produk… Sal julle voorstel aan enige iemand vir produk en diens…!! Baie dankie" - Hendrik Malan, Johannesburg Nov '11  ...  “Dear Mervyn Ewertse,  Thank you    GH Starck and Rehoboth Age Exchange would like to extend its kind and sincere appreciation for your support shown by attending our Gala Dinner, as a fundraising event, on Saturday 10th September 2011 at the Kenilworth Race Course. Your attendance that evening has shown us, not only your keen interest in sustaining older persons and their needs but how important these people have been in their communities and now need the dignity of living the remaining years of their lives in a comfortable and safe way. You may not fully comprehend our appreciation we feel to have the commitment displayed by The Bed King for projects like ours. We fully acknowledge that you may be inundated with so many similar requests which make us feel extremely special because you chose to support our event. Once again, thank you so much.   We are pleased to inform you of the success achieved at our Gala Dinner and we believe this is due to your commitment. We will not forget this evening and your generous support by donating a Queen Size bed worth R5 999. This bed was auctioned for R4 000 and we had 3 bidders for it. The funds raised at this event will contribute to offset some of the routine expenses of providing meals, electricity and water provision, amongst some of the day-to-day needs. It will also be used towards much needed medical equipment and maintenance equipment, yet not enough. This list of needs is not exhaustive. If you wish to continue contributing to the two centres in any way, we are certain that it will make a difference in what our projects aim to achieve. Your partnership with us in this regard, makes our mission in bringing affordable, quality and dignified care to underprivileged and vulnerable older persons a lot more worthwhile.”   With much gratitude, Yours sincerely, Michael Goliath, Fund Raising CoordinatorG.H. Starck and Rehoboth Age Exchange Centres  ...  "Dear Mervyn, Just to let you know that I’m happy with my new mattress , Luxury crescendo. I would like to extend my compliments to Anthony whom was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thanks for allowing the exchange and I will definitely recommend Bedking and use your company in the future.  Best regards  Pedro, Cape Town Nov '11  ...   "Dear Mervyn,   This is just a note to say  a big thank you from my fiancée Jackie and I for your influence in helping me to buy a new mattress. At the time I thought R10 000. was a lot for a mattress, but after enjoying a full nights sleep for the first time in years, I realise that it was probably the best R10 000. that I have ever spent.  I have back problems and have always got out of bed stiff and sore in the mornings with previous “top quality” foam mattresses. Thanks to your in-depth knowledge of your product, and convincing conversation, Jackie and I bought a “ house brand” with memory foam and  have never been happier. We sleep through the night and  no longer  wake with stiff limbs and sore hips. A bonus is that the mattress seems to adjust to temperature changes and I have thrown away my electric blanket. So thank you very much from Jackie and  I.   Kind regards,Evelyn, Cape Town Nov '11PS: The only problem is that the bed is so comfortable, that I find myself going to bed earlier and earlier ever night instead of staying up to work late as I would normally do. My sleep is better but my daily volume of work suffers.:)"...   "Thank you very much Naas! I have already been contacted about the delivery of the base. They wanted to deliver today but unfortunately we weren’t home so they will be delivering tomorrow. Thank you for your speedy work. You have really made this an effortless process!" - Natasha Moore, Johannesburg Nov '11   ...   “The last part of my order arrived today, just 4 days after we placed the order. 1500kms away. Compare this with an order with another firm placed 10km away 17 days ago, which with lots of chasing will arrive tomorrow. Really fantastic service Jabulani, well done. Bedking has never let us down.” - Sarah de La Pasture, Johannesburg   ...   “Ashley and Sammy were fantastic, great service, my compliments, many thanks!” – Ms. Bev Marks, Cape Town   ...   “Dear Mervyn, I purchased a Restonic mattress from your Green Point store and was assisted in the most professional manner by the manager. I assumed from his approach that he was a franchisee (owner) and was surprised upon enquiring from the head office to discover that this was in fact not the case. The delivery was also conducted very professionally and your accompanying pamphlet is an example to other companies on how to keep the customer fully informed proactively to prevent all those unforeseen problems from occurring. Once again thank you for the TOP CLASS service! It was a pleasure doing business with you and I have already told several of my friends. Best regards” - David Baird   ...   “Thank you so much for your excellent service and thanks to Anike for her friendly and very good customer care.” - Teresa Rahme   ...   “Hi Scott, I really do appreciate you matching the price and giving me the gifts of the Mattress cover and the pillow. Much appreciate it, and will make sure that everyone I know will know of your VERY GOOD FAIR SERVICE. In today's competitive world - it so important to give good service - and I really do appreciate what you have done for me. Thanks again so much” - Ilana Lobel   ...   “Hi Sam, Just wanted to say in writing how much I appreciate your help with my bed base situation! Your service was really impeccable and I will definitely come into Bed King next year Jan when I need my own (thank goodness!) bed.” - Jules   ...   “The service was most excellent! Thank you to Ashley and Sammy.” - Tanya Bonello, 21 Sept'11   ...   “Wonderful delivery service - on time and in contact for planning delivery, thank you.” - Sharma Harham, 15 Sept'11   ...   “Fabulous service; thank you” - Ms Anita Feursteun   ...   “Service was excellent, thanks!” - Y Mohamed   ...    “Service was very efficient and perfectly on time :) Thank you!” - Mr. R Lewis, Cape Town, 26 Sept'11   ...   “Hi Naas, I will await your reply on this matter. Once resolved to my satisfaction, I will need payment details for internet banking purposes. Thanks once again for your efficient service. One rarely finds such excellent service and professionalism these days, as well as going the extra mile for customers. I sincerely hope that your management appreciate and acknowledge the excellent manner in which you conduct business on their behalf. Keep up the good work!” - Glenda Crofton   ...   “I have recently just purchased my second sleeper couch from Naas at The Bed King. I am very happy with the high service level of the staff, especially the friendly delivery team, who truly went beyond the call of duty! Thank you for the excellent customer service!”  - Michelle Van Wyk, Cape Town, October 2011   ...   “Thank you for the excellent service. Ashley came after 5pm to install the bed. Well done!!” - Mr. Louw, Durbanville, 10 October 2011   ...   “Joey and his assistant, Eric, were the friendliest men I have experienced. Even though the Boks lost, they arrived with big happy smiles.” - Louis Zive, Fresnaye, October 2011   ...   “Very friendly service. Thank you!” - Mrs Bruce    ...“I'm emailing you to commend you on your staff at Northgate Bed King. I received great service from Theo, who took the time to explain all the bed systems to me and was always smiling. Delivery was also prompt and faultless. This was a really good experience for me and I will not hesitate to direct friends and family to your stores.” – Tanya    ...   “Bed King Service is excellent as before” - Mrs Stevens    ...   “Excellent, prompt service. Another job very well done!” – Victoria    ...“Thanks for good service” – Godfrey, Johannesburg   ...“Just a note to thank you for the repairs to our bed – here is hoping it will give us many good sleeping nights. Also a very special thanks to your very efficient and "hands-on" team who came out to repair the bed. It seems to have been quite a challenge but "Ashley" and team member managed to get around the problem and spent time making sure that they did not leave until the repair was 100% in order.” – Natalie    ...“Baie dankie, Naas. My bed is hier en wag vir my om daarop rond te spring! 'n Baie gawe ou het dit vir my vandag fgelewer.” – Marina    ...“I would like to bring to your attention the service that I received when dealing with your customers’ manager Naas. I was in the market for two new beds so I popped in at dial-a-bed when I was in Pretoria.There, the Serta range was recommended to me but as I am in Krugersdorp I said that I would order the beds from there. 1.st ..I could not find the store listed and the tel. no’s were incorrectly listed at MTN. So I decided to check out what offers there are on the net.I came across your web site, I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. Naas took my call and from then it was plain sailing as opposed to dealing with the other companies. I need information on the beds according to the budget I was willing to spend.Naas answered all my questions, advised on the type of bed that I should consider which happened to be the “pure touch plush pocket” 1 with latex and the other with memory foam. These were priced more than I intended to spend , but I am not sorry the beds are exactly what I was looking for in a bed.Naas even gave me the contact no. of the manufacturer, who was most helpful in advising me as well. Naas arranged the ordering and delivery for the 6.5.11 with the contact of the delivery firm and that also was on time with NO frustrations.The company called me to confirm and delivered as agreed. We now are happy owners of the beds suited to our needs.Please thank Naas for all the calls attention to DETAIL, which is so lacking in service today.Will I buy a bed from you again….MOST DEFINITELY.” - Mr van Niekerk, Johannesburg    ...   “Thank you for your good business relationship. The bed has been delivered and I am satisfied with the product. Keep up the good work” - B. Rametse, Johannesburg   ...“Hi Mervyn, I have sent a thank you mail to Amanda thanking her for the delivery of my bases yesterday. Many thanks for attending to my problem and the gift.” - Mrs Watson, Cape Town    ...“Hi Kimo, I just wanted to thank you for the great & professional service you gave us. It is so difficult to find people who provide good customer service. Everything from the start to end ran smoothly. I will definitely contact you again should we require more beds for our Guest House” - Natalie Roodt, Cape Town    ...“Hi Sam, I really wanted to thank you for the outstanding service, my bed arrived today and I don’t want to ever get out of it again! I was really impressed with the level of commitment you showed to ensuring that I got the right bed and that you went the extra mile for Bed King too. Many thanks” - Susi Astengo, Managing Director, Coach Matching, Cape Town    ...“Hi Werner, I would just like to thank you dearly for friendly and helpful service; I appreciate it more than you can think.” - Rozelle Coetzee, Pro Roof, Cape Town   ...“This was not my 1st Bed King purchase and I'd like to compliment you on your knowledgeable, professional staff. Thank you” - Jean Sparks    ...“You guys have been great and very helpful. Bed delivered on time with a smile!” –Justin, Cape Town   ...“Job well done. Fantastic service!” – Serena   ...“I would like to thank you very much for the great service you have given me. I am really pleased with the bed!Keep up the good work!” – Bukelwa   ..."Thank you for the excellent service. I will definitely recommend Bed King to others. Thanks again" - Najeebah   ...“Job well done. Earlier delivery, Fast, great customer service.” - Mr Salmon   ...   “Excellent service. The delivery guys were friendly and on time.” - Mr Mhambie   ... Dear Mervyn   Late in December I popped into your Tokai branch looking for a sleeper couch for my 80years old mother who, being very frail, waited in the car. When I returned to the car with a brochure, I repositioned the car at the bottom of the steps so that she could look up and see the couch. Your salesman (am sorry am terrible with names) saw me and called the other salesman and they carried the couch down the stairs into the car park so that my mom could see it. This done with smiles on their faces and in a friendly manner.   Well, we nearly fell over!! You don’t seem to get this kind of exceptional service anymore! These two salesmen have gone way beyond the call of duty and they deserve recognition for this outstanding service, which all too often goes unacknowledged.   Well done and Bed King will be my first stop when looking for beds in the future, simply because of the outstanding service that we received.   Bed King is certainly lucky to have such outstanding people in their service.   Yours sincerely     Sandy du Preez   ...       Back to the Bed King home page

Dear Irwing   Once gain thank you very much for all the super assistance and help in purchasing the Serta.     The delivery was of the highest standard.   Take care and keep the good work up. Kind regards Dando

SPECIALS and BROCHURES
View latest specials or download a brochure
Our Stores
Find your closest store
Contact us
Speak to our bed experts
Read our blog
if you love sleep like We Love Sleep
Best Price Guaranteed
  Visa  Verified by Visa  Diners Club  MasterCard SecureCode  SID Instant EFT  Virtual Card Services  American Express  MasterCard
Follow us on Google PlusFollow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Follow us: