Bed King Sleep Soluitons
We love sleep
  About Us  |  Locate stores  |  FAQ's  |  Blog  |  Contact Us  | 0860 25 35 45
My Cart | R 0,00
24 HOUR
peace of mind guarantee for online purchases
FREE DELIVERY
on online purchases*
RETURNS
POLICY
SPECIALS
see our latest specials
and brochures
MATTRESS WARRANTIES
Explained

Contact The Bed King

With The Bed King, you are guaranteed the healthiest and most comfortable sleep from the widest range of beds and mattresses in South Africa; and at the best value! We understand the each of our customers is unique, with the focus on what is right for you, our specialist sleep consultants are available to evaluate your needs as well as your budget, to assist you in finding the best possible sleep solution.

Bed King Branches

Cape Gate, Western Cape

Tel: +27 21 982 5001/3
Fax: +27 21 982 5012
E-mail: capegate@bedking.co.za

Get more info on our Cape Gate Store
Northgate Estate, Western Cape

Tel: +27 21 511 3702
Fax: +27 21 511 1836
E-mail: northgate@bedking.co.za

Get more info on our Northgate Store
Claremont, Western Cape

Tel: +27 21 671 1883
Fax: +27 21 671 5512
E-mail: claremont@bedking.co.za

Get more info on our Claremont Store
Tokai, Western Cape

Tel: +27 21 701 7836
Fax: +27 21 701 7843
E-mail: tokai@bedking.co.za

Get more info on our Tokai Store
Fourways, Gauteng

Tel: +27 11 467 5596/8
Fax: +27 11 467 5506
E-mail: fourways@bedking.co.za

Get more info on our Fourways Store
Boksburg, Gauteng

Tel: +27 11 894 1250/1062
Fax: TBA
E-mail: boksburg@bedking.co.za

Get more info on our Boksburg Store
Silver Lakes, Gauteng

Tel: +27 12 809 1218
Fax: +27 12 809 0160
E-mail: silverlakes@bedking.co.za

Get more info on our Pretoria Store
Montana, Gauteng

Tel: TBA
Fax: TBA
E-mail: montana@bedking.co.za

Get more info on our Montana Store
Roodepoort, Gauteng

Tel: 0860 25 35 45
Fax: TBA
E-mail: roodepoort@bedking.co.za

Get more info on our Boksburg Store
Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

Tel: +27 13 492 0484
Fax: TBA
E-mail: nelspruit@bedking.co.za

Get more info on our Nelspruit Store


Bed King Enquiries

Make an Enquiry

First name: *
Last name: 
Cell phone: *
E-mail: *
Comment: 
Security Hint:
Type the code above: 
Distribution Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 951 6203
Fax: +27 21 951 6202
E-mail: warehouse@bedking.co.za
Distribution Johannesburg

Tel: +27 11 467 5596
Fax: +27 11 467 5506
E-mail: fourways@bedking.co.za
National and Online Sales

Tel: 0860 25 35 45
E-mail: enquiries@bedking.co.za

Head Office / International Enquiries 

Tel: +27 21 951 6201/4
Fax: +27 21 951 6254
E-mail: enquiries@bedking.co.za
Customer Service

Tel: +27 21 951 6205
E-mail: enquiries@bedking.co.za

Customer Complaints & Compliments

Mervyn Ewertse: (Managing Director)
Tel: +27 21 951 6201
E-mail: enquiries@bedking.co.za
Contracts and Bulk Orders

Tel: +27 21 951 8407
E-mail: sales@bedking.co.za

Marketing & Advertising

Tel: +27 21 951 6205
E-mail: advertising@bedking.co.za

SPECIALS and BROCHURES
View latest specials or download a brochure
Our Stores
Find your closest store
Contact us
Speak to our bed experts
Read our blog
if you love sleep like We Love Sleep
Best Price Guaranteed
  Visa  Verified by Visa  Diners Club  MasterCard SecureCode  SID Instant EFT  Virtual Card Services  American Express  MasterCard
Follow us on Google PlusFollow us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Follow us: